Galaxy Knights
Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 31 on Mon Aug 25, 2014 9:19 pm
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Takirou's OC
Thu May 21, 2015 8:56 am by ***Takirou***

» hi and hi and hi
Thu Dec 18, 2014 2:15 am by Symphogear99

» zakkstring
Fri Aug 29, 2014 7:29 am by zakkstring

» Gladiator beast
Wed Aug 20, 2014 2:15 am by zakkstring

» finally the card page!
Wed Aug 06, 2014 6:17 am by Zackous

» Important!! must Read
Tue Aug 05, 2014 8:13 pm by ***Takirou***

» PuRe Nova test results
Mon Aug 04, 2014 2:22 pm by **Jaden**

» zakkstring test results
Thu Jul 31, 2014 3:24 am by ***Takirou***

» Hello everyone
Thu Jul 31, 2014 2:53 am by PuRe Nova

Top posting users this month

Keywords

Affiliates

Leave the clan?!

Go down

Leave the clan?!

Post by **Jaden** on Mon Jan 20, 2014 11:09 pm

Hello, everyone.. Smile After a few days of starting this clan, I have seen that almost no user is online most of the time.. It may be that everyone is busy. (Again, I am not talking about all the members). Therefore, I have made the decisions that if someone doesn't want to belong to this clan, they are to go; just tell me and I will remove you. I cannot have people coming to this clan and being absent most of the time. I know, I am busy as well, but.. it doesn't seem right. My decision is final!.

Thank you.!
avatar
**Jaden**
Chancellor

Posts : 27
Points : 69
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-01-15
Age : 21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Leave the clan?!

Post by Guest on Tue Jan 21, 2014 12:16 am

ok, i dont think it will be a problem with me, so, its up to you my friend Wink

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum