Galaxy Knights
Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 31 on Mon Aug 25, 2014 9:19 pm
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Takirou's OC
Thu May 21, 2015 8:56 am by ***Takirou***

» hi and hi and hi
Thu Dec 18, 2014 2:15 am by Symphogear99

» zakkstring
Fri Aug 29, 2014 7:29 am by zakkstring

» Gladiator beast
Wed Aug 20, 2014 2:15 am by zakkstring

» finally the card page!
Wed Aug 06, 2014 6:17 am by Zackous

» Important!! must Read
Tue Aug 05, 2014 8:13 pm by ***Takirou***

» PuRe Nova test results
Mon Aug 04, 2014 2:22 pm by **Jaden**

» zakkstring test results
Thu Jul 31, 2014 3:24 am by ***Takirou***

» Hello everyone
Thu Jul 31, 2014 2:53 am by PuRe Nova

Top posting users this month

Keywords

Affiliates

Rules and Regulations

Go down

Rules and Regulations

Post by **Jaden** on Tue Jan 28, 2014 2:07 am

Rules:

1) Don’t make unnecessary posts.
2) Don’t insult other members in your posts.
3) Double posting isn't allowed( Unless your last reply has been done 24 hrs to bump your post)
4) Posting Adult content is forbidden.
5) Bad language isn't allowed.
6) Show up respect for Staff AND other members.
7) Advertising via Posts and PM is strictly forbidden. Although you can Advertise in your Signature.
Cool Backseat modding isn’t allowed (If you notice that something is not right you can PM a staff member about it).

The rules should be followed strictly! Otherwise action will be taken!
avatar
**Jaden**
Chancellor

Posts : 27
Points : 69
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-01-15
Age : 21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum