Galaxy Knights
Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 31 on Mon Aug 25, 2014 9:19 pm
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Takirou's OC
Thu May 21, 2015 8:56 am by ***Takirou***

» hi and hi and hi
Thu Dec 18, 2014 2:15 am by Symphogear99

» zakkstring
Fri Aug 29, 2014 7:29 am by zakkstring

» Gladiator beast
Wed Aug 20, 2014 2:15 am by zakkstring

» finally the card page!
Wed Aug 06, 2014 6:17 am by Zackous

» Important!! must Read
Tue Aug 05, 2014 8:13 pm by ***Takirou***

» PuRe Nova test results
Mon Aug 04, 2014 2:22 pm by **Jaden**

» zakkstring test results
Thu Jul 31, 2014 3:24 am by ***Takirou***

» Hello everyone
Thu Jul 31, 2014 2:53 am by PuRe Nova

Top posting users this month

Keywords

Affiliates

deck shops

Go down

deck shops

Post by Guest on Wed Jan 29, 2014 9:48 pm

**jaden**, we are gonna need some deck shops here, if you want, it can just be right on this topic, in announcements, but we are gonna need one thanks man Very Happy

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: deck shops

Post by **Jaden** on Wed Jan 29, 2014 11:58 pm

Yes, I have thought of that. Smile will make a separate forum for the users to post deck ideas. Smile I will do it as soon as possible. Smile
avatar
**Jaden**
Chancellor

Posts : 27
Points : 69
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2014-01-15
Age : 21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: deck shops

Post by Guest on Thu Jan 30, 2014 12:08 am

wait if we are going to have deck shops can I run one I got a lot of decks I wanna sell

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: deck shops

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum