Galaxy Knights
Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 31 on Mon Aug 25, 2014 9:19 pm
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Takirou's OC
Thu May 21, 2015 8:56 am by ***Takirou***

» hi and hi and hi
Thu Dec 18, 2014 2:15 am by Symphogear99

» zakkstring
Fri Aug 29, 2014 7:29 am by zakkstring

» Gladiator beast
Wed Aug 20, 2014 2:15 am by zakkstring

» finally the card page!
Wed Aug 06, 2014 6:17 am by Zackous

» Important!! must Read
Tue Aug 05, 2014 8:13 pm by ***Takirou***

» PuRe Nova test results
Mon Aug 04, 2014 2:22 pm by **Jaden**

» zakkstring test results
Thu Jul 31, 2014 3:24 am by ***Takirou***

» Hello everyone
Thu Jul 31, 2014 2:53 am by PuRe Nova

Top posting users this month

Keywords

Affiliates

kakashi's shop

Go down

kakashi's shop

Post by Guest on Mon Feb 03, 2014 5:16 am

i noticed you dont have a shop up so i decided to put one up here ill be making and improving decks for points 1st improvement from me is free same with the deck depending what deck it is
after the first free improvement improvements will be 3 points
decks are 5 points unless i already have it made then it would be 3 points
if it is your first time making a purchase and its a deck i will reply to you telling you if its free or not
so choose your first improvement wisely and with decks i will pm them to you instead of posting them here ^^
have an awesome day dont for get to buy some decks and improvements

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: kakashi's shop

Post by Guest on Fri Feb 07, 2014 9:36 am

hey, thanks for the deck shop, we needed it, i WAS gonna make one but i thought, nah, i will let others have fun, haha, good luck kakashi

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: kakashi's shop

Post by Guest on Fri Feb 07, 2014 10:26 am

thanks and no prob i saw yall didnt have one so i made it on the spot XD

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: kakashi's shop

Post by Guest on Tue Feb 18, 2014 1:05 am

haha Wink anytime kakashi, we enjoy havin ya here

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: kakashi's shop

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum